Meet the Financial Experts Who Lead Our Team

Leaders in finance, leading the way towards financial stability.

Consolidated Credit’s executive staff spearheads our efforts to improve the financial lives of individuals and families throughout the United States by providing certified credit counseling and freely accessible financial education. Our mission is to help everyday Americans achieve financial stability that can often seem out of reach given today’s job market and economy. We believe with the right strategy, any household can achieve a balanced budget that promotes saving while avoid challenges with debt.

The executive staff members shown below lead our credit counselors and support their efforts with community outreach programs and corporate financial wellness initiatives. Whether they’re in the office or out in the community, these experts in their fields are a vital part of our ability to provide quality financial education and debt relief services to the community.

Click on the linked names to read more about their experience. For general information and help with debt, please call or email us at Counselor@ConsolidatedCredit.org.


Gary S. Herman

President of Consolidated Credit:

Gary S. Herman

gherman@consolidatedcredit.org

View Profile





April Lewis-Parks

Director of Education and Corporate Communications:

April Lewis-Parks

alewis@consolidatedcredit.org

View Profile


Maria Gaitan

Director of Housing Counseling and Business Development:

Maria Gaitan

mgaitan@consolidatedcredit.org

View Profile


Beatriz Hartman

Community and Business Engagement Manager:

Beatriz Hartman

bhartman@consolidatedcredit.org

View Profile


Leigh Bienkowski

Community and Business Engagement Manager:

Leigh bienkowski

lbienkowski@consolidatedcredit.org

View Profile